5/5 (1) Yes, you can permanently delete your facebook account. Your facebook account doesn’t just get deactivated, it actually gets deleted. As long as you don’t log-in after the process begins, your facebook account will be permanently deleted, but any messages you’ve sent will stay on the other side. While your messages get deleted, the […]
© All Rights Reserved.
Professional Graphic Artist And Web Developer MDT